top of page

Sun, Mar 17

|

Zoom Call

Smith Family Heirs (CIG) Monthly Family Call Hosted by Work With Grants

Creating new spaces to interact takes time and skill. This Private call is for invited guests and participants of the Smith Family Heirs to connect on experience, plan events and activities bridging the gap between miles. Every 3rd Sunday 7pm EST / 6p CST / 4p PST

Registration is closed
See other events
Smith Family Heirs (CIG) Monthly Family Call Hosted by Work With Grants
Smith Family Heirs (CIG) Monthly Family Call Hosted by Work With Grants

Time & Location

Mar 17, 2024, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM

Zoom Call

About the event

Plan to Connect with Family for Monthly Updates on projects and Activities for and by the Smith Family Heir Comom Interest Group (CIG)

Tune in to updates on 

  • The Family Reunion Plans for 2024 
  • Family business ideas shared 

      "Connecting The Senses" -  a plan to bring families together across distances

        Share time and close spaces with experiences together and groups

        Schedule and family experience

        Recipe Book

        DNA testing and smith family history research

        History capture and  stories of back in the days

Ask Questions to your family and share virtual spaces by phone and video

Learn more Every 3rd Sunday 

Share this event

bottom of page